Officer Board 2016-2017

Ambika Dubey | President  adubey3@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | President 

adubey3@illinois.edu

Katerina Economou | Internal Vice President keconom2@illinois.edu

Katerina EconomouInternal Vice President

keconom2@illinois.edu

Katherine Chung | Secretary katkeichung@gmail.com

Katherine Chung | Secretary

katkeichung@gmail.com

Abby Pakeltis | External Vice President pakelts2@illinois.edu

Abby Pakeltis | External Vice President

pakelts2@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Treasurer ichen8@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Treasurer

ichen8@illinois.edu

Katy Walters | Professional Liaison kswltrs2@illinois.edu

Katy Walters | Professional Liaison

kswltrs2@illinois.edu

Sierra Young | GradSWE snyoung2@illinois.edu

Sierra Young | GradSWE

snyoung2@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Recruitment swe.recruitment@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Recruitment

swe.recruitment@illinois.edu

Nasrin H. & Madeleine G.   | TeamTech nhosse6@illinois.edu & mhg2@illinois.edu

Nasrin H. & Madeleine G.   TeamTech

nhosse6@illinois.edumhg2@illinois.edu

Jessica M. Cook | Community Service jmcook3@illinois.edu

Jessica M. Cook | Community Service

jmcook3@illinois.edu

Alice Lin | Information aklin4@illinois.edu

Alice Lin | Information

aklin4@illinois.edu

Ashley Hillebold | Social hillbld2@gmail.com

Ashley Hillebold | Social

hillbld2@gmail.com

Dana Sim | Webmaster danasim2@illinois.edu                                                                            

Dana Sim | Webmaster

danasim2@illinois.edu                                                                            

Katherine Kiang & Megan Fox | Outreach kathk15@gmail.com  & mmfox2@illinois.edu

Katherine Kiang & Megan Fox | Outreach

kathk15@gmail.com  & mmfox2@illinois.edu

Jenna Kummerer | Marketing jennak2@illinois.edu

Jenna Kummerer | Marketing

jennak2@illinois.edu

Nupoor Gandhi | Fundraising nupoorg2@illinois.edu

Nupoor Gandhi | Fundraising

nupoorg2@illinois.edu

Monica Pan | Membership Enrichment jpan17@illinois.edu                    

Monica Pan | Membership Enrichment

jpan17@illinois.edu                    

Devashri N., Molly M., Pranathi G. & Shreya S. | Nominating Committee swenomcom2017@illinois.edu

Devashri N., Molly M., Pranathi G. & Shreya S. | Nominating Committee

swenomcom2017@illinois.edu

Mariana Silva | Faculty Advisor mfsilva@illinois.edu

Mariana Silva | Faculty Advisor

mfsilva@illinois.edu