Officer Board

Grace Pakeltis | President  pakelti2@illinois.edu

Grace Pakeltis | President 

pakelti2@illinois.edu

Lara Flasch | Internal Vice President lflasch2@illinois.edu

Lara Flasch | Internal Vice President

lflasch2@illinois.edu

Ashley May | Secretary ashleycmay@gmail.com

Ashley May | Secretary

ashleycmay@gmail.com

Shreya Sanathanam | External Vice President smsanth2@illinois.edu

Shreya Sanathanam | External Vice President

smsanth2@illinois.edu

Lauren Zelaya | Treasurer zelaya2@illinois.edu

Lauren Zelaya | Treasurer

zelaya2@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | Professional Liaison adubey3@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | Professional Liaison

adubey3@illinois.edu

Ceci Klauber | GradSWE klauber2@illinois.edu

Ceci Klauber | GradSWE

klauber2@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Social letzter2@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Social

letzter2@illinois.edu

Dev. N. & Abby P.| TeamTech nagarka2@illinois.edu & pakelts2@illinois.edu

Dev. N. & Abby P.| TeamTech

nagarka2@illinois.edupakelts2@illinois.edu

Kaylin Moy | Community Service kmoy3@illinois.edu

Kaylin Moy | Community Service

kmoy3@illinois.edu

Katherine Chung | Information katkeichung@gmail.com

Katherine Chung | Information

katkeichung@gmail.com

Amy Xu | Recruitment amyxu2@gmail.com

Amy Xu | Recruitment

amyxu2@gmail.com

Pranathi Gummadi                   | Webmaster pgummad2@illinois.edu

Pranathi Gummadi                   | Webmaster

pgummad2@illinois.edu

Abbie Gerth & Molly McGiles | Outreach agerth2@illinois.edu & mcgiles2@illinois.edu

Abbie Gerth & Molly McGiles | Outreach

agerth2@illinois.edumcgiles2@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Marketing ichen8@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Marketing

ichen8@illinois.edu

Stephanie Wang | Fundraising swang166@illinois.edu

Stephanie Wang | Fundraising

swang166@illinois.edu

Benita Ning | Membership Enrichment ningbenita@gmail.com

Benita Ning | Membership Enrichment

ningbenita@gmail.com

Chamila Amithirigala, Lydia Hsu, & Vivian Wong | Nominating Committee swenomcom2017@illinois.edu

Chamila Amithirigala, Lydia Hsu, & Vivian Wong | Nominating Committee

swenomcom2017@illinois.edu