Officer Board 2018-2019

  Abby Pakeltis |   President    pakelts2@illinois.edu

Abby Pakeltis | President

pakelts2@illinois.edu

  Lauren Ciardiello |   Internal Vice President    ciardll2@illinois.edu

Lauren Ciardiello | Internal Vice President

ciardll2@illinois.edu

  Nupoor Gandhi |   External Vice President    nupoorg2@illinois.edu

Nupoor Gandhi | External Vice President

nupoorg2@illinois.edu

  Alice Lin |   Treasurer    aklin4@illinois.edu

Alice Lin | Treasurer

aklin4@illinois.edu

  Jessica Cook |   Secretary    jmcook3@illinois.edu

Jessica Cook | Secretary

jmcook3@illinois.edu

  Meredith Richardson |   GradSWE    mlricha2@illinois.edu

Meredith Richardson | GradSWE

mlricha2@illinois.edu

  Amanda Hsu |   Webmaster    achsu3@illinois.edu

Amanda Hsu | Webmaster

achsu3@illinois.edu

  Dana Sim |   Information    danasim2@illinois.edu

Dana Sim | Information

danasim2@illinois.edu

  Jenny Marten |   Professional Liason    jamarte2@illinois.edu

Jenny Marten | Professional Liason

jamarte2@illinois.edu

  Melissa Doyiakos |   Marketing    mmd4@illinois.edu

Melissa Doyiakos | Marketing

mmd4@illinois.edu

  Claire Samojedny |   Recruitment    claires3@illinois.edu

Claire Samojedny | Recruitment

claires3@illinois.edu

  Amanda Batista |   Social   abatis4@illinois.edu

Amanda Batista | Social

abatis4@illinois.edu

  Vera Liu   |   Fundraising    hvliu2@illinois.edu

Vera Liu | Fundraising

hvliu2@illinois.edu

  Savni Nagarkar |   TeamTech    snagar8@illinois.edu

Savni Nagarkar | TeamTech

snagar8@illinois.edu

  Olivia Barron |   TeamTech    obarron2@illinois.edu

Olivia Barron | TeamTech

obarron2@illinois.edu

  Nika Steffen |   Membership Enrichment    nks4@illinois.edu

Nika Steffen | Membership Enrichment

nks4@illinois.edu

  Berat Gulecyuz |   Community Service    beratg2@illinois.edu

Berat Gulecyuz | Community Service

beratg2@illinois.edu

  Simran Vinaik |   Outreach    svinaik2@ illinois.edu

Simran Vinaik | Outreach

svinaik2@illinois.edu

  Micki Rentauskas |   Outreach    mar3@illinois.edu

Micki Rentauskas | Outreach

mar3@illinois.edu

  Katherine Chung |   Nominating Committee    katkeichung@gmail.com

Katherine Chung | Nominating Committee

katkeichung@gmail.com

  Iris Chen |   Nominating Committee    ichen8@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Nominating Committee

ichen8@illinois.edu

  Devashri Nagarkar |   Nominating Committee    nagarka2@illinois.edu

Devashri Nagarkar | Nominating Committee

nagarka2@illinois.edu

  Megan Fox |   Nominating Committee    mmfox2@illinois.edu

Megan Fox | Nominating Committee

mmfox2@illinois.edu

  Mariana Silva |   Faculty Advisor    mfsilva@illinois.edu

Mariana Silva | Faculty Advisor

mfsilva@illinois.edu