Officer Board 2016-2017

Ambika Dubey | President  adubey3@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | President 

adubey3@illinois.edu

Lara Flasch | Internal Vice President lflasch2@illinois.edu

Lara Flasch | Internal Vice President

lflasch2@illinois.edu

Ashley May | Secretary ashleycmay@gmail.com

Ashley May | Secretary

ashleycmay@gmail.com

Abby Pakeltis | External Vice President pakelts2@illinois.edu

Abby Pakeltis | External Vice President

pakelts2@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Treasurer ichen8@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Treasurer

ichen8@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | Professional Liaison adubey3@illinois.edu

Ambika Dubey | Professional Liaison

adubey3@illinois.edu

Sierra Young | GradSWE snyoung2@illinois.edu

Sierra Young | GradSWE

snyoung2@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Recruitment swe.recruitment@illinois.edu

Jackie Letzter | Recruitment

swe.recruitment@illinois.edu

Dev. N. & Abby P. | TeamTech nagarka2@illinois.edu & pakelts2@illinois.edu

Dev. N. & Abby P. | TeamTech

nagarka2@illinois.edupakelts2@illinois.edu

Jessica M. Cook | Community Service jmcook3@illinois.edu

Jessica M. Cook | Community Service

jmcook3@illinois.edu

Katherine Chung | Information katkeichung@gmail.com

Katherine Chung | Information

katkeichung@gmail.com

Amy Xu | Recruitment amyxu2@gmail.com

Amy Xu | Recruitment

amyxu2@gmail.com

Dana Sim | Webmaster danasim2@illinois.edu

Dana Sim | Webmaster

danasim2@illinois.edu

Abbie Gerth & Molly McGiles | Outreach agerth2@illinois.edu & mcgiles2@illinois.edu

Abbie Gerth & Molly McGiles | Outreach

agerth2@illinois.edumcgiles2@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Marketing ichen8@illinois.edu

Iris Chen | Marketing

ichen8@illinois.edu

Stephanie Wang | Fundraising swang166@illinois.edu

Stephanie Wang | Fundraising

swang166@illinois.edu

Benita Ning | Membership Enrichment ningbenita@gmail.com

Benita Ning | Membership Enrichment

ningbenita@gmail.com

Chamila Amithirigala, Lydia Hsu, & Vivian Wong | Nominating Committee swenomcom2017@illinois.edu

Chamila Amithirigala, Lydia Hsu, & Vivian Wong | Nominating Committee

swenomcom2017@illinois.edu

Mariana Silva | Faculty Advisor mfsilva@illinois.edu

Mariana Silva | Faculty Advisor

mfsilva@illinois.edu